Fashion · Life

Fringe for Fall

Hello, dolls!

I’ve got quite a few pictures for y’all today! I had a mini photoshoot (an embarrassingly awkward one in the parking lot at Lowe’s) on my recent trip to Johnson City. Hope you guys enjoy!

 

img_0027img_0022

 

I love this fringe combination! I’ve been wearing it non-stop this season! Booties are the perfect transition from warm weather to cold weather.

 

img_0028img_0029

 

The hat just really topped this outfit off for me. I’ve been seeing a ton of bloggers wearing hats like these. I just love them! I got this one at Target. They had a ton of other cute ones as well, a burgundy and a khaki green colored one. Those are my two favorite colors for fall! I wanted a green one, but I figured I would get way more wear out of this one. Plus, the tassels on the side match the fringes on my purse and booties! Everyone that knows me knows I’m all about matching!

 

img_0030img_0023img_0025img_0031img_0026

Dress and scarf from Amazon (similar here and here–  multiple patterned blanket scarves available) // Hat from Target // Shoes from Belk (Now on SALE!) // Similar purse here (comes in multiple colors- I personally like the navy and burgundy!)

 

Well, darlings, that wraps it up! Thanks so much for stopping by my page! I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed making it! I really love everything about this outfit. Let me know your thoughts down below, and if you have any good post ideas, be sure to share them! I always love to hear from everyone!

Thanks again 🙂

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.”

Romans 8:28 (KJV)

One thought on “Fringe for Fall

Leave a Reply

