Fashion

Camo Craze

Hey, guys!

I’ve really been into khaki green colors for fall lately, so I’m definitely loving this camo jacket! I paired it with my Steve Madden combat boots, a knotted black maxi, and red Ray Bans for a pop of color! Read on for more outfit details. 🙂

 

img_0033

img_0034

 

Does anyone else feel instantly cooler after putting on Ray Bans, or is that just me?

 

img_0035

img_0036

img_0032

 

I love the studded details! It adds a little extra glam to look!

 

img_0037

img_0038

img_0039

img_0040

Camo jacket (similar here) // Steve Madden combat boots (similar here)

 

I can already tell this dress is gonna become a staple in my fall wardrobe! It goes with everything, and I love how knotting it up on the side really showcases my shoes. As much as I love it, I may do a post showing different ways to style it this fall. I’ve got about three different ways in mind including this one. Let me know if you guys would like to see a post like that. 🙂

Don’t forget! Tomorrow is election day, so get out and vote! Your vote counts!

Thanks so much for visiting my page! Stay tuned for more posts, and don’t forget to follow me down below!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

“To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Ecclesiastes 3:1 (KJV)

 

 

Leave a Reply

