Fashion

Burgundy OTK Boots

Hello, lovelies!

Today’s look is centered around these burgundy over-the-knee boots. I’ve been waiting on them to come in the mail for what seems like forever. I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to find anything to wear with them, but I’ve got all kinds of ideas in mind! Scroll on down to see the first look I came up with.

 

img_0043img_0044img_0049img_0045img_0042img_0041

 

This picture below is obviously not the best picture of me, but look how gorgeous my little cousin Levi is! I guess he’s loving this floppy hat too. 🙂 ❤

 

img_0046

 

Burgundy OTK Boots (similar pair here) // Striped Dress (similar here) // Similar Cardigan here // Very Similar Floppy Hat here (Target has a cheaper one here.)

This outfit was something I just threw on out of the blue because I wanted to wear my new boots. It turned out pretty cute if I say so myself! I paired the boots with a matching purse to add a little extra color to the otherwise neutral outfit. Black has been my go-to color lately, so I’ve been trying to spice it up with colored accessories.

What do y’all think? Aren’t these burgundy boots just to die for? I’m crazy about them! Plus, I got them on sale from Charlotte Russe. If you’ve never shopped there, you need to. They’re always having the best sales, especially on shoes. Not only that, but the shoes are pretty good quality for so cheap. I bought these burgundy ones and a pair of black booties that I’ll probably be featuring on the blog soon!

Well, guys, that wraps things up! I hope you enjoyed this post. As always, thanks for stopping by, and don’t forget to follow! I’ll see ya soon! 🙂

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“God reigneth over the heathen: God sitteth upon the throne of his holiness.”

-Psalm 47:8 (KJV)

5 thoughts on “Burgundy OTK Boots

  1. I love this! I plan to buy a pair soon, but have been stuck on how I’d wear them, and this makes it seem like they’ll be great protection against the cold weather that tights don’t always provide! And I love the burgundy coloring!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They truly are! Thank you! You should check out the links I have provided if you want to purchase your own pair. Charlotte Russe always has a nice shoe sale. The shoes are pretty good quality too! They look really nice for so cheap!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

