Uncategorized

How to Copy Pinterest Style

Hey, y’all!

Today I’m going to be showing you guys how I use Pinterest to my advantage and how you can do so as well! Below are several outfits I found online that sort of inspired this look.

 

 

Now, the outfits aren’t exact. I incorporated different things from the different pictures I found and made it my own! That’s the beauty of it. We can always put our own little unique twist on things.

 

img_0128img_0125img_0127img_0129img_0126img_0124

 

Patagonia vest // Sperry Oxford Shoes (similar pair here – they come in a super cute rose gold and many more colors!) // Striped shirt (similar here) // Navy skirt (similar here) // Ralph Lauren Leopard Belt (similar here, cheaper dupe here, and even cheaper here – on sale for $10!) // Leopard Kate Spade Purse (similar here – Guess bag on sale for almost $40, originally $70) // Pom Pom Accessory from Wal-Mart (similar here) // J Crew Leopard headband

Pinterest is definitely my favorite place to look for outfit inspiration. There’s so many different looks, and new ones are added each day. Right now, I’m loving the trending suede skirt outfit! I just ordered one recently and will definitely refer back to my Pinterest board for inspiration. I’m thinking an all black outfit paired with the chestnut-colored skirt would be gorgeous. Whatever I decide, I’ll be sure to share it. 🙂

Hope you guys were inspired by this post to create your own pin-worthy outfits! Be sure to share them with me!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.”

Psalm 23:4 (KJV)

4 thoughts on “How to Copy Pinterest Style

Leave a Reply

