Uncategorized

10 Outfit Options for Thanksgiving

Hey, y’all!

I know, I know. Why do we even get dressed up for Thanksgiving? Just so we can walk around our house looking cute? We don’t even go anywhere. But, regardless of this valid point, we all know we’re desperately searching for the perfect Thanksgiving Day outfit. At least, I am! Below, I’ve compiled 10 of my favorite outfits (a few that have never been featured on my Instagram account or blog!) to inspire each and every one of you, so that you too can create the perfect ensemble for Turkey Day. 🙂

 

img_0132

 

This would also be cute with a cardigan or jacket for the colder weather. 🙂

 

 

You guys should check out Amazon if you’re looking for a cute blanket scarf. They have them in all different colors!

 

 

Don’t you love this outfit? I’m obsessed with those fringe boots! Can y’all tell I’m loving fringe? I have so many different fringe accessories it seems like!

 

 

See! Here’s more fringe!

 

img_0051

 

I’m definitely loving this outfit. The polka dotted tights add the cutest touch! Get your own here.

I hope this post has inspired you all to create your own Thanksgiving look, but let’s not forget what the holiday is all about. It’s not about getting all dressed up or the food; it’s about spending time with your family and giving thanks for the many blessings we have been granted in this life. Let’s surround ourselves with the people we love and enjoy a holiday filled with love, joy, and laughter! Happy early Thanksgiving, everyone! God bless you all!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“In everything give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.”

Thessalonians 5:18 (KJV)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

