Fashion

Fur Beanie and Plaid

Hey, guys!

One thing I love about colder weather is the fact that I can finally break out the fur! I’m especially loving this fur hat I got at Target (I think). It definitely keeps you warm!

 

img_0142

img_0143

img_0144

img_0145

img_0146

img_0147

img_0148

img_0150

Hat from Target (discontinued) // Ralph Lauren boots // Louis Vuitton bag and belt // Plaid vest

This outfit is one of my favorites! I was so excited to share it with you guys that I couldn’t wait another day to make a post! That’s why this post is going up just a little later than usual. What do you guys think? How are you incorporating fur into your outfits for this colder weather? If you have any suggestions, be sure to share them below!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.”

Matthew 28:20 (KJV)

2 thoughts on “Fur Beanie and Plaid

Leave a Reply

