Fashion

Long, Sleeveless Sweater and Tall Fringe Boots

Hey, y’all!

I’ve got another outfit post for you guys! Obviously, I’ve been loving my floppy hats lately. They go with literally everything I own, so I get a lot of use out of them. Scroll on down to see how I paired this one with my fringe boots and a sleeveless sweater!

 

img_0064img_0065img_0062img_0072img_0066img_0068img_0070img_0071img_0073img_0074

Louis Vuitton bag and belt // Fringe boots (similar here) // Sweater (similar here) // Skirt from Jupe De Abby // Floppy hat here

 

I absolutely love this outfit. I wore it out shopping with a few friends this past Saturday. I went Saturday to avoid the Black Friday madness. I can’t handle the big crowds! It was still pretty crowded on Saturday, but not nearly as bad as I imagined Black Friday would’ve been. How did you guys spend the weekend? If you went shopping, did you get any good deals?! I’m all about some awesome sales, but Cyber Monday is more my style! I love spending the day shopping online — one of my biggest addictions.

Well, dolls, I think that wraps things up! I hope everyone had an awesome weekend and Thanksgiving! Now, let’s get ready for Christmas! Have you got your Christmas shopping done yet? I haven’t even started! Anyways, thanks for stopping by!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“And there came a leper to him, beseeching him, and kneeling dow to him, and saying unto him, If thou wilt, thou canst make me clean. And Jesus, moved with compassion, put forth his hand, and touched him, and saith unto him, I will; be thou clean. And as soon as he had spoken,immediately the leprosy departed from him, and he was cleansed.”

Mark 1: 40-42

 

Leave a Reply

