Uncategorized

5 Christmas Outfits

Hey guys!

I’ve compiled a few different looks to get you all in the Christmas spirit! These outfits will be perfect for a family dinner, a Christmas party, etc…

The first outfit I have for you guys is a casual but still cute ensemble. It’s perfect for a family dinner. I love these Salvatore Ferragamo oxfords. I got them for an amazing price: $3. They’re regularly about $500-600. I lucked up and found them thrift shopping! I was ecstatic. That’s such an amazing deal!

christmas1 christmas2

These next two outfits are super festive! They incorporate the same pair of Christmas leggings but styled differently. I’m in love with Christmas leggings. I have 3 different pairs! Too bad I can’t wear them all year long.

levichristmasparade

christmas5 santabeanie

I am absolutely in love with this next outfit! It was the inspiration for the outfit I plan on wearing for Christmas. (Yes, I plan my Christmas outfit weeks in advance.) I love how glamorous the gold and red look together!

christmas-5

This outfit is perfect for a Christmas party. It’s a little fancy just to stroll around your kitchen, but perfect for a special occasion! I think the dress is just fabulous, and those shoes are to die for!

christmas-7 christmas-8

Well, guys, that wraps things up! I Hope everyone has an awesome and blessed Christmas! This is my favorite time of the year. Everyone is so cheerful and giving. I wish it could be this way year-round. Anyways, thanks for stopping by, and I’ll see y’all next time!

XOXO,

Taylor

Scripture of the Day:

“Blessed are ye, when men shall hate you, and when they shall separate you from their company, and shall reproach you, and cast out your name as evil, for the son of man’s sake. Rejoice in that day, and leap for joy: for, behold, your reward is great in heaven: for in like manner did their fathers unto the prophets.”

Luke 6:22-23

Leave a Reply

