Fashion · Life

Holiday Outfit #2

Hey, lovelies! 

I’m coming at y’all with another holiday outfit. This was the outfit I wore for Christmas. I think the tulle and plaid paired together nicely, and the sequin flats and buttons on the blazer added just the right amount of sparkle! It was perfect for Christmas!

Sequin flats here // White Tulle Skirt // Plaid shirt 

This velvet blazer I wore was actually a very deep green color. The pictures don’t do it justice. The color is gorgeous! I absolutely love it. 

Also, check out how cute my baby cousin is! Doesn’t he just look perfect! He has some beautiful blue eyes. I love him so much. ❤

How did the holidays go for you guys? New Year’s Eve is tomorrow! I can’t believe an entire year has already came and went. This past year flew by for me. 

Well, that wraps it up! Thanks again for stopping by. Everyone stay safe, and happy New Year! May God bless you all!

XOXO,

Taylor

Scripture of the Day:

“For bodily exercise profiteth little: but godliness is profitable unto all things, having promise of the life that now is, and of that which is to come.”

1 Timothy 4:8 (KJV)

Leave a Reply

