Fashion · Life

What to Wear TONIGHT! (New Year’s Eve Edition)

Hello, dolls!

I’ve got my outfit ready, but do you guys? If not, I’ve compiled a list of my favorite trends for New Year’s. Hope you all enjoy!

Sequins


I love my sequins! I wore a sequin skirt for Christmas and fell in love with it! They also work for New Year’s Eve since this holiday is all about glamour. 

Velvet AND Sequins


I love velvet. Velvet everything. It looks so glamorous — especially paired with a sequin skirt (I just can’t get enough!).

Tulle Skirt


Tulle skirts are another one of my favorites. They’re so girly and festive! They are perfect for holiday attire. 

A Pop of Color

When all else fails, add some color! 

I LOVE that pink jacket in the photo above. It’s the perfect stand-out look for the holiday!

Those are some of my favorite trends for New Year’s. This holiday’s fashion trends are some of my favorites. I love sparkle and glamour! It looks so fancy!

Until next time, darlings!!

XOXO,

Taylor

Scripture of the Day:

“That ye put off concerning the former conversation the old man, which is corrupt according to the deceitful lusts; And be renewed in the spirit of your mind; And that ye put on the new man, which after God is created in righteousness and true holiness.”

Leave a Reply

