Fashion · Life

Ready for the Snow ft. my Favorite Winter Boots!

Hey, guys!

It’s finally beginning to flurry! I’m so excited that I’ve already broken out my snow boots. They pair perfectly with this cozy outfit. 


Sorel boots 

I’m really digging these boots. They add a warm, cozy feel to any outfit. Plus, they’re comfortable and perfect for trodding around in the wet snow! Cute and functional — that’s an awesome combo!

Ok, so I have to mention the tree. It’s not a Christmas tree; it’s a Valentine’s Tree! Instead of taking this tree down, we kept it up and decorated it for Valentine’s Day. I think it’s a cute festive touch. 

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner! I will try to make more holiday inspired looks than I did for Christmas. I’m trying to get an early start this time! I barely got any up for Christmas and New Year’s which I was really disappointed about. Oh well, though! You live and learn! Stay tuned to see all my cutesy looks coming up! 🙂

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“For the Lord thy God hath blessed thee in all the works of thy hand: he knoweth thy walking through this great wilderness: these forty years the Lord thy God hath been with thee; thou hast lacked nothing”

Deuteronomy 2:7 (KJV)

2 thoughts on “Ready for the Snow ft. my Favorite Winter Boots!

Leave a Reply

