Fashion

Cape and Rainboots

Hey, y’all!!

How’s everyone’s snow days going? I’ve really been enjoying them! I love days off when I can just cuddle up in my bed and do nothing. Snow days are the perfect days to do that! ❤

Louis Vuitton boots // Mud Pie clutch // Black fedora (similar here) // Cape from Target (I couldn’t find the same cape to link, but Target has some other really cute ones! I think it’s technically called a poncho, so just search “women’s ponchos.”)

This outfit is perfect for cold, wet days. The rain boots keep your feet dry, and wearing a nice cape is like wrapping up in a big, cozy blanket. Don’t forget the gloves and hat to keep you extra warm on such a cold winter day.

I love these boots. I bought them on my trip to New York. I had them shipped from Macy’s to my house, so I didn’t have to pack them around the city all day. That was definitely a life saver!

I’ve been meaning to make a post about my trip to New York. I just haven’t gotten around to it yet. It would probably be a long one! If you guys want to see that, let me know, and I’ll try my best to get it done. Once again, I hope everyone is enjoying their snow days! Be careful on those roads!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

“Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.”

1 John 4:7 (KJV)

One thought on “Cape and Rainboots

Leave a Reply

