Fashion

Snow Days

Hey, guys!

How is everyone enjoying this nice weather? I know I am! I’m all about the warmer weather. Cold is not for me. Even though the warm, summer months are my favorite, I love fall and winter for the clothes! I can’t ever get enough of layer, boots, and fur. Scroll on down to see how I styled this cozy, winter outfit. It’s perfect for staying warm on even the coldest days.

 

 

Faux fur is one of my favorite trends for the colder months. Not only do you stay extra cozy and warm, but you look super cute in the process! I paired my fur jacket with a matching fur toboggan and leather over-the-knee boots. I also love over the knee boots for the winter. They keep my legs warm, and I don’t even have to wear tights! Even though I love the look of sleek, black tights, it’s nice to switch things up every now and then.

How did everyone enjoy their snow days? I know I did! I laid in the bed and did nothing all weekend long. Hey, everyone needs a break once in a while. 😉

That wraps things up! Thanks so much for stopping by. I’m planning Valentine’s Day posts as we speak, so stay tuned!

XOXO,

Taylor ❤

Scripture of the Day:

7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

2 Timothy 1:7 (KJV)

 

Leave a Reply

