Fashion · Life

My Favorite Online Stores

1. Chicwish

Chicwish is a unique shop. It’s very frilly and girly but still elegant and classy. The title suits the shop well; it’s very chic. They have loads of gorgeous midi skirts, dresses, tops, etc. Just check it out! They’re a little on the pricier side, but the clothing is pretty nice quality. They are almost always having a little sale, though, like 20% off on select items (That sale may be going on rn actually… Not sure! lol).

img_2975-2

They have this lovely top in three different colors now! Right after I bought this, they got the pink one in that I think is even cuter. Bummer, right?


I may or may have not ordered this skirt…

2. SheIn

SheIn is probably my new favorite clothing site. I constantly stalk it. Not only do they have trendy and cheap clothes, but they get new arrivals daily! I’ve always wondered where all the amazing bloggers I follow on Instagram found such stylish, trendy pieces; now I know… SheIn!

Another thing I love about this online store is the price. For such good quality clothing, they are really cheap!

shein3

Embroidery is huge right now! I love this top. It’s one of the pricier items on the shop at around $30 which is still not too bad!

shein7.jpg

Ok, I’m a little mad about this. The top I bought from Chicwish was somewhere around $45. This one was $16 on SheIn. AND it has a bow back (It’s an open back, but a white cami would fix this problem). So. Mad. Also, I tried to link it at the bottom of the page, but I couldn’t find it again on the site — yet another reason for my rage. 

shein5

I love palm leaves, especially with a pink background like these.

shein6

This skirt is only $18.

3. Amazon

Whenever someone asks me, “Where can I find a good floral dress, Taylor?,” I always tell them Amazon (I got this question plenty of times around Easter lol). Honestly, whenever someone asks me where they can find anything, I tell them Amazon. Why? Amazon literally has everything. You have to be careful about who you order from (Just look at reviews), but I love it! I’ve gotten so many cute skirts and dresses from there recently. I just type what I want in the search bar. Voila! There it is!

Also, I love it when I find a good deal on Amazon. Some of the skirts on Chicwish, and plenty of other stores for that matter, can be pretty pricey. Before placing my order, I always check to see if Amazon has the same one. There’s usually a pretty big price difference, so I get to save a little extra cash!


Like this cute watermelon skirt is $9.99 on amazon compared to $43.90 on Chicwish! You can’t beat that price!

There you have it! Those are my top three favorite places to online shop. If you’re looking for some cute, trendy pieces to add to your collection, they would be perfect for you too! Good luck, and happy shopping! Later, dolls!

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Psalm 27:1 (KJV)

The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?

Shop the Post:

Leave a Reply

