Fashion · Life

Dreaming of Disney

It’s not long before my next trip to Disney, and I can’t contain my excitement!! We have a little over a month left to wait, but we already have Disney fever!! My mother has been slaving hard over some of the cutest Mickey ears I’ve ever seen! Not only has she been making these beauties, but we’ve already gotten all of our outfits together (tulle skirts and all). I’ll save the outfits for a later post, but in the meantime, we’ll be selling these cute ears for $20! If you’re planning a trip of your own, be sure to get some! 🙂

While I anxiously await my next trip to Disney (hoping it’ll be just as magical as the last), I’m planning my next trip to New York City! I will be leaving this Thursday! I’m super excited for that too! The good Lord has truly blessed me with the opportunities to travel as I do. I could not thank him enough!

What vacations are you guys planning this summer? I’d love to know!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Be sure to like and follow!

XOXO,

Tay❤️

Scripture of the Day:

Psalm 37:4 (KJV)

Delight thyself also in the Lord: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart. 

Leave a Reply

