Fashion

Ruffle Sleeve Top 

Similar top here // Joules Boots here

This top is all the rage right now! I’ve seen all my favorite bloggers wearing it. Maybe it’s because it is so versatile. I broke it out on a rainy morning, so I paired it with my favorite rain boots and a Vineyard Vines hat to keep my hair dry! Sadly, this cute little hat is discontinued (It was part of the derby collection a few years back I believe).

Where did I find this adorable little frock? Well, it was a gift, so I really have no clue, lol! There is a similar one on SheIn that I linked above. I absolutely adore it. I’m already planning other ways to wear it. It would be super cute with my pink rain boots or maybe just a white skirt and my navy Jack Rogers. Either way, it’s going to be a summer staple!

How would you all wear this frilly top?

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Proverbs 3:5-6 (KJV)

5 Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. 6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Leave a Reply

