Fashion · Life

Graduation (Associate’s Degree)

Yesterday, I graduated with my Associate’s Degree in science. One degree down; one more to go! The next stop is pharmacy school! In three short years, I will be graduating with my Doctor of Pharmacy degree. I cannot wait to take my next step on this beautiful journey in August. I am truly blessed!

The good Lord has provided me with so many amazing opportunities. He has seen me through and helped me obtain my Associate’s Degree. I know he will be right there when I go off to ACP (the Appalachian College of Pharmacy). It will be a lot more difficult, but I’m not worried with him on my side. I’m so thankful for all he’s done and all he continues to do. As long as I stay with him, he’ll always stay with me! ❤

Thanks so much for stopping by, darlings! I’m very appreciative for each and every one of you! Feel free to contact me with any questions, comments, etc! See ya soon! 🙂

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Psalm 91:5-7 (KJV)

5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day; 6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday. 7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

Leave a Reply

