Fashion

Vintage Embroidery Dress

Everyone who knows me knows I’m all about some good deals and thrift shopping. I go in Goodwill, consignment shops, and many more and score some of the cutest, name brand items! As a matter of fact, that’s how I found this adorable little vintage embroidered dress and straw tote!

Embroidery is huge right now. When I was in New York, that’s all everyone was wearing. Everywhere you looked, it seemed like everyone was wearing some type of embroidered flower. Thats why I’m so happy I found this cute, little number! It’s vintage but still fashion forward. Fashion truly does repeat itself!

I also found this adorable little straw tote. I’ve seen all my favorite bloggers carrying similar styles, so this piece was a real score! I’ll definitely be packing it all summer long because it matches so much!

I find some of the cutest pieces thrifting, but it’s not always that way. It can be a hit or miss. Sometimes you’ll find some really cute things, and other times you won’t find anything. You’ve gotta dig through racks and racks and hope for the best!

If you decide to go thrifting, good luck! Be sure to share what you find with me. I’d love to hear about your awesome deals! Happy shopping!

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Psalm 31:3-4 (KJV)

3 For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy.

4 I will abide in thy tabernacle for ever: I will trust in the covert of thy wings. Selah.

One thought on “Vintage Embroidery Dress

Leave a Reply

