Fashion

Flamingos 

I don’t know about y’all, but I’m loving all these cute flamingo prints! I’ve seen them everywhere. Lilly Pulitzer, Kate Spade, and many other brands are incorporating them into their pieces. The purse I’m carrying above just happens to be Kate Spade! Isn’t it adorable? I bought it in Myrtle Beach last year. I got it along with a pair of flip flops and a cute tee all on sale!

The Myrtle Beach outlets always seem to have some type of sale going on. When we go to the Myrtle Beach, we always visit Tanger Outlets. That’s where we really score some good deals! Along with Kate Spade, they have Michael Kors, J. Crew Factory, Polo Ralph Lauren, Sunglass Hut, and the new Vera Bradley outlet! Needless to say, it’s one of my favorite places to shop when we’re on vacation!

Where do you find the best deals? Be sure to let me know!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Don’t forget to like and follow! See y’all soon! 🙂

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Psalm 18:19 (KJV)

He brought me forth also into a large place; he delivered me, because he delighted in me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

