Fashion

Lilly Pulitzer Maxi


Summer is my favorite season! Besides vacation, one reason is all the adorable summer clothes. I love bright colorful patterns and floral prints, and Lilly Pulitzer always does them best! This fun elephant print maxi was perfect for a little get-together at the lake!

I paired my maxi with a white linen jacket, Jack Roger sandals, and a matching crossbody bag . Linen is a summer fabric, so the jacket was breezy enough to wear in the 80-degree weather without breaking a sweat. The Jack Rogers added a sophisticated touch! Jacks are about the only shoes I wear with Lilly. Jacks and Lilly are basically made for each other. This crossbody bag I ordered from Etsy a few years back just so happened to match, so I threw it on as well! I was pretty pleased with the way this outfit turned out if I do say so myself! 🙂

How do you guys style your Lilly? 😉

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Psalm 51:10-12

10 Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.

11 Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me.

12 Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation; and uphold me [with thy] free spirit.

 

Leave a Reply

