Fashion · Spring/Summer Fashion

Where to Find Spring/Summer Dresses

img_4347

Dress from Amazon // Jack Rogers Monogram Sandals // Kate Spade Crossbody Bag // Tiffany and Co. Sunglasses

Hey, Y’all!! 🙂

I’m super excited to share this darling dress I purchased on Amazon! The gorgeous floral print makes it a perfect spring staple. Who doesn’t love a good floral print in the spring? I love it because it can be worn so many different ways. It’s perfect with sandals for a casual look, or you can dress it up with heels and a light sweater. I have a pair of hot pink heels that it looks oh-so-adorable with!

Amazon has a ton of cute dresses like this one! I believe I’ve mentioned that before on my blog, but everyone keeps asking where I find such adorable, frilly frocks. I find most of my dresses online. I don’t do a lot of actual shopping, but I make up for that with my online shopping addiction. Some sites I frequent for cute dresses and skirts are Amazon, the Klassy Girl Boutique, Chic Wish, and SheIn (SheIn is absolutely awesome, but they ship from China. You have to wait at least 2-4 weeks before your package arrives which is kind of a bummer!).

Other than my online shopping addiction, I’m also addicted to thrifting! I’ve found some adorable vintage pieces shopping at Goodwill and many different consignment shops. Just check out these posts: Channeling my Inner Jackie O and Vintage Embroidery Dress. If I’m not mistaken, I found both of these classic dresses at my local Goodwill and the straw tote at another local thrift store! Ladies, you can never go wrong at Goodwill. That’s my motto!

Well, folks… That wraps things up for today! Thanks so much for stopping by! Click the links below to follow me on Instagram or Facebook. I made a Facebook page, so don’t forget to like it! Also, you can type in your email and hit follow below to subscribe to my blog. Until next time, dolls!

XOXO,

Tay ❤

Scripture of the Day:

Ephesians 2:14 (KJV)

 For he is our peace, who hath made both one, and hath broken down the middle wall of partition between us;

2 thoughts on “Where to Find Spring/Summer Dresses

    1. Goodwill is the best!
      I order from SheIn quite often. The clothes I’ve gotten thus far are pretty good quality especially for so cheap. I would definitely recommend it. The shipping just takes a long time. That’s the only downside I have though! Thanks so much for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

